106-2 老師辦公室Office Hour時間

教師姓名 研究室編號 分機/Ext
電子郵件/E-mail
星期/Day 時間/Time
吳秀陽
Shiow-Yang Wu
資工系主任辦公室 5011/3020
showyang@csie.ndhu.edu.tw
17:00-18:00
林信鋒
Shin-Feng Lin
行政大樓教務長室 5018/2101
david@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
14:00-16:00
黃振榮
Chenn-Jung Huang
工C322
5021
cjhuang@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
12:00-14:00
周世杰
Shih-Chien Chou
工C318 5024
scchou@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
14:00-16:00
楊慶隆
Ching-Nung Yang
工C314 5025
cnyang@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
11:00-13:00
蔡正雄
Chang-Hsiung Tsai
工C325 5001
chtsai@mailndhu.edu.tw
12:00-14:00
紀新洲
Hsin-Chou Chi
工C312 3019
hcchi@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
15:00-17:00
江政欽
Cheng-Chin Chiang
工A322 5027
ccchiang@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
14:00-16:00
楊茂村
Mau-Tsuen Yang
工C302 5028
mtyang@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
三,四 13:00-14:00
顏士淨
Shi-Jim Yen
工C324 5031
sjyen@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
14:00-16:00
李官陵
Guan-Ling Lee
工C304 5030
guanling@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
14:00-16:00
彭勝龍
Sheng-Lung Peng
工C320 5026 / 2801
slpeng@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
14:00-16:00
羅壽之
Shou-Chih Lo
工A318 5029
sclo@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
14:00-16:00
高韓英
Han-Ying Kao
工A314 5059
teresak@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
10:00-12:00
雍忠
Chung Yang
工C310 5017
yung@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
16:00-18:00
張意政
I-Cheng Chang
工C316 5022
icchang@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
14:00-16:00
賴寶蓮
Pao-Lien Lai
工D306 5052
baolein@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
14:00~16:00
陳旻秀
Min-Xiou Chen
工D307 5054
mxchen@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
14:00-16:00
張道顧
Tao-Ku Chang
工A310 5058
tkchang@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
10:00-12:00
賴志宏
Chih-Hung Lai
工A306 5057
laich@mail.ndhu.edu.tw
15:00-17:00

 

(Visited 286 times, 1 visits today)