- 國立東華大學|資訊工程學系暨研究所 - https://www.csie.ndhu.edu.tw -

109-1 CSIE Professor’s Office Hours

老師 Office Hour 研究室、辦公室 LAB Email
Cheng-Chin Chiang Monday 14:00-16:00 工A322
The Chairman’s office
Machine Intelligence Lab(工A323) ccchiang@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Shin-Feng Lin Tuesday 14:00-16:00 (Admin Building Room 407) 工A320 Admin Building Room 407 Image and Video Processing(工A317) david@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Chang-Hsiung Tsai Tuesday 12:00-14:00 工D304 Distributed Computing(工C325) chtsai@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Shiow-Yang Wu Wednesday 14:00-16:00 工C308 Pervasive Computing and Data Management(工C321) showyang@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Chenn-Jung Huang Thursday 12:00-14:00 工C322 Intelligent Systems(工C311) cjhuang@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Shih-Chien Chou Tuesday 14:00-16:00 工C318 Software Engineering(工E308) scchou@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Ching-Nung Yang Thursday 11:00-13:00 工C314 Information Security(工A309) cnyang@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Shi-Jim Yen Tuesday 14:00-16:00 工C324 Artificial Intelligence(工D303) sjyen@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Mau-Tsuen Yang Thursday 14:00-15:00 工C302 Computer Vision and Virtual Reality(工C313) mtyang@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Han-Ying Kao Tuesday 10:00-12:00 工A314 Decision Support System Laboratory(工C323) teresak@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
I-Cheng Chang Wednesday 14:00-16:00 工C316 Digital Image and Vision Computing(工C317) ICChang@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Pao-Lien Lai Tuesday 14:00-16:00 工D306 Interconnection Network and Fault Tolerant Computing(工D305) baolein@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Hsin-Chou Chi Thursday 15:00-17:00 工C312 Computer Systems(工A311) hcchi@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Guan-Ling Lee Tuesday 14:00-16:00 工C304 Mobile Computing and Knowledge Engineering(工A321) guanling@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Shou-Chih Lo Tuesday 14:00-16:00 工A318 Wireless Internet Service Engineering(工C319) sclo@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Min-Xiou Chen Tuesday 14:00-16:00 工D308 Advanced Network Technology(工D307) mxchen@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Chih-Hung Lai Tuesday 15:00-17:00 工A306 Learning Technology(工A315) laich@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Tao-Ku Chang Thursday 14:00-16:00 工A310 Internet Computing and Application (工A313) tkchang@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Chung Yung Tuesday 14:10-16:00 工C310 Compiler Technology and Application(工C315) yung@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
Wei-Che Chien Tuesday 14:00-16:00 工A304 Intelligent Computing and Mobile Network Lab wcc@gms.ndhu.edu.tw
(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)